客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  武汉亚洲大酒店 (Wuhan Asia Hotel)位于武汉三镇最繁华的地区——汉口的中心地带,毗邻轻轨1号线,东面邻近K11美食广场、武汉国际会展中心、国际广场等大型购物展览中心,出行便捷。
  武汉亚洲大酒店 (Wuhan Asia Hotel)外形呈独特的花瓣塔型,与周围繁华的街景融为一体。自开业以来,酒店接待过多个国家元首、政界要人以及各界名人等大量国内外宾客,受到了他们良好的赞誉。
  酒店拥有各式舒适客房,视野开阔,均配有30兆光纤上网专线,并专设无烟楼层、女宾房及商务楼层。商务楼层房间均采用国际流行的独立袋装弹簧床垫,同时还引进台湾流行的香薰疗法祝您入睡。酒店另配有50个车位的立体停车库及各类康体、餐饮、商务设施,为您的入住和出行提供更优的环境。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Wuhan Asia Hotel is located in the center of Hankou, the most prosperous area of the three towns of Wuhan, adjacent to the light rail line 1 and east to the large shopping and exhibition centers such as K11 Food Plaza, Wuhan International Convention and Exhibition Center, and International Plaza.
Wuhan Asia Hotel has a unique petal tower shape that blends into the surrounding streetscape. Since its opening, the hotel has received a large number of domestic and foreign guests including heads of state, politicians and celebrities from all walks of life, and has received good praise from them.
Hotel has all kinds of comfortable rooms with a wide field of view, all equipped with 30 Mbps fiber-optic internet dedicated lines, and non-smoking floors, female guest rooms and business floors. The rooms on the business floor all adopt internationally popular independent pocket spring mattresses. At the same time, Taiwan's popular aromatherapy is also introduced to wish you sleep. The hotel is also equipped with a three-dimensional parking garage with 50 parking spaces and various sports, dining, and business facilities to provide a better environment for your stay and travel.